top of page
Search

Boho Sunset

You may remember a few weeks ago me mentioning I had a Boho style shoot planned. Well the shoot quickly came around and i had the pleasure of working with a fabulous team.


Noemi an amazing photographer from Thyme Lane Photography, Emily a wonderful MUA from Aurora Bridal and Events Make Up and the Fabulous Nadia doing my hair from Bridal Adornments. They all worked super hard to ensure the shoot was a success, even though we were against the clock trying to get the best light best sunset. Nadia had a huge challenge trying to style my masses of hair, but did a beautiful job. Emily did a great job with my Make Up giving me a beautifully natural look to compliment the natural lighting. Noemi gave me wonderful direction and is extremely knowledgable and skilled at her photography.


The outcome is some stunning Sunset, golden photos. I feel so privileged to have worked with these girls and i hope i have the opportunity to work with them all again in the near future. Its great working with new people and working creatively together.


Love Laura Jayne


Instagram

photography @thymelanephoto MUA @aurorabridalandeventsmakeup hair @bridaladornments model @lozz9025


33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page