top of page
Search

Winter is Coming...

Some days i love my job, lots of hard work and planning comes together with some amazingly talented people and we achieve some amazing, Yes it involves early mornings and sometimes travelling but it's so worth it for a result we achieve.


This morning i left hot sunny suffolk and headed to norfolk where is seemed winter was setting in fast, On my arrival the fabulous girls from Glitter Face Norwich started the hard work of making me appear ice white, which is not easy when your model has just returned from a nice hot holiday in tenerife. The girls worked so hard on my beautiful make up using glitter, Gems and vibrant colours to achieve an Ice Queen to be proud of.


Neil from Thetford Photography once again joined me, and with his knowledge, lighting and back drop we got some amazing Shots. I can safely say we are all rather proud of this shoot and hope everyone can appreciate all our hard work in achieving some truly magnificent and beautiful images.


Love

Laura Jayne x


https://www.instagram.com/glitterface_norwich

http://thetfordphotography.co.uk/




52 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page